Kontakt informasjon

Telefon
(+47) 69 36 42 50

Telefax:
(+47) 69 36 42 61
verksted/delelager

Besøksadresse:
Sarpsborgveien 417
1658 Torp
Postadresse:
Postboks 81
1650 Sellebakk

E-post : post@vogn-service.no

Funksjon Navn Dir. telefon
- Mobiltelefon E-post
Daglig leder
Tommy Eriksen
69 36 42 56
- 915 74 308
tommy@vogn-service.no
Salg
Preben Ferre
69 36 42 55
- 900 50 896
pf@vogn-service.no
Salg
Ola Storli
69 36 42 52
- 906 29 209
ola@vogn-service.no
Servicesjef
Morten Larssen
69 36 42 60
- 906 78 949
morten@vogn-service.no
Delelager
Gunnar Bye
69 36 42 64

gunnar@vogn-service.no
Delelager
Anders Bugten
69 36 42 65
- 41 46 16 88
anders@vogn-service.no
Økonomi





/Fortolling
Tove Bjørnstad
69 36 42 59

tove@vogn-service.no

Fakturaer : faktura@vogn-service.no